Dr. Anthi Katsirikou, President. Head of the Library at the University of Piraeus.

Iro (Argyroula) Tzormpatzaki, Vice-President. University of Macedonia Library

Eleni Molfessi, General Secretary, National Hellenic Research Foundation, Institute of Historical Research Library

Antonios Mourikis, Treasurer. Athens University of Economics and Business Library

Stavroula Kouri, Deputy General Secretary.  Head of the Library at the National Technical University of Athens Library (NTUA)

Alexandra Trianti, Events Manager. School of Pedagogical and Technological Education (ASPETE)

Anna Michailidou, Member. ELiDOC

Areti Chouliari, Member. University of Piraeus Library

Christina Michelidou, Member. University of Piraeus Library

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *